Absolute Chaos

For everyone who’s wondering where I’ve been at, I’m knee deep in sorting through all our stuff for a big moving sale this weekend and then for the move itself. So I may not get back to posting regularly for a few weeks. But I will give some updates here and there. Wish me luck!

4 Responses to “Absolute Chaos”

  1. Melanie Says:

    hope all is going wel…and that your move goes smoothly!

    Prayers for you and your DH!

  2. Misty Says:

    hey kristen, i have a lil ole blog award for you when you have a moment to come take a look! i hope the move is going well–we’ll be moving too, and i am dreading it!

  3. Melanie Says:

    HI, Kristen! I hope your move is coming together and you’re settling down! I miss your blogging! And while you’re on the computer, stop by my blog to get another award!! : )

  4. Brownie Says:

    I love the title of you blog! Such a great visual image. I heard about your blog from Misty, so I thought I’d stop by. Very interesting. I look forward to reading more. I hope your move is going well.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

