Gotta make this quick…

 il_430xn11333163.jpg

We got a wonderful package in the mail with this painting from a friend from high school who has started selling her work on Etsy.  It looks beautiful in our kitchen. Thank you Jessica!

I have been rushing around all day trying to get things clean, packed and organized because Brad and I are heading to Saint Louis tomorrow for the CCDA (Christian Community Development Association) Conference. I can’t tell you how excited I am!

I am taking the dogs to various friends in a few moments. They are quite anxious, knowing that something is about to happen. So now I will be off. Not sure if I will be posting while I’m at the conference. If not, I’ll be back next week!

Leave a Reply

