Currently…in packing mode

Well, I am getting back into the swing of things down here in Arkansas. Today was a lot of catch up. I worked on a devotional book that I am putting together for mentors. I also got all the shopping done and picked up some boxes to start packing things away for the big move…not that we’re moving any time soon. I skimmed through this book for tips on how to get our house sold. One of the things the authors recommend is putting anything that you won’t need until you move in storage so that people can see your house neat and organized, not crammed full of stuff. I think we may do that. In any case, I am sorting through our things and putting some other boxes together for a garage sale that friends of ours are having in April. So, that’s the blah, blah, and I’m tired from packing so I’ll leave you with my current interests…

Reading:

Till We Have Faces – C.S. Lewis

Watching:

Planet Earth

Listening to:

Moby

Knitting:

Branching Out Scarf 

Going to:

Hollywood, and then Irvine, CA (next week). We’re staying one night at the Hollywood Roosevelt across from the Chinese Theater!!

Posted in Uncategorized. Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

